DISC ONE: THE LONG SHADOW FALLS • GOOD MORNING, GREAT MOLOCH • MOCKINGBIRD • MARY WAITS IN SILENCE • SUNSET • ALONE • CALLING FOR VANISHED FACES I • A GOTHIC LOVE SONG (FOR N.) • OH COAL BLACK SMITH • THEY RETURN TO THEIR EARTH • LUCIFER OVER LONDON • WALKING LIKE SHADOW • NIEMANDSWASSER • ALL THE PRETTY LITTLE HORSES • CALLING FOR VANISHED FACES II • ALL THE WORLD MAKES GREAT BLOOD • SO: THIS EMPIRE IS NOTHING • WHILST THE NIGHT REJOICES PROFOUND AND STILL

DISC TWO: WHERE THE LONG SHADOW FALLS • LARKSPUR AND LAZARUS • THE INMOST LIGHT ITSELF • THE GREAT, BLOODY AND BRUISED VEIL OF THIS WORLD • ALL THE PRETTY LITTLE HORSIES • RED HAWTHORN TREE • THE SIGNS IN THE STARS • THE DEATH OF THE CORN • TIME TRYETH TRUTH • THE BLOODBELLS CHIME • SLEEP HAS HIS HOUSE • SAD-GO-ROUND • THE TEETH OF THE WINDS OF THE SEA • A SOFT VOICE WHISPERS NOTHING

All texts written by David Tibet, with the exception of 'Oh Coal Black Smith', 'All the Pretty Little Horses' and 'All the Pretty Little Horses' and 'All the Pretty Little Horses', which are traditional, and the phrase. "Why can't we all just walk away?", which Jhonn Balance vote in the studio whilst recording the track 'The Startes Are Marching Sadly Home', Wusic on Disc One written as follows: track 1 Jhonn Balance Current 93/Michael Cashmore; tracks 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 Michael Cashmore; track 5 Ben Chasny/John Contreas/Current 93; track 6 David Tibet Current 93; track 9 Douglas P/David Tibet Current 93; track 10 Michael Cashmore; tracks 0, 12, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 13 Michael Cashmore; tracks 8, 9 Tony Wakeford/Current 93/David Tibet; track 11 David Tibet Current 93; track 12 Tony (T.S.) McPhee; track 14 Steven Stapleton/David Tibet/Thomas Ligotit/Current 93. Tracks 3, 8, 18 on Disc One and tracks 2, 7 on Disc Two were arranged by Maja Elliott from original music and adaptations by Michael Cashmore and Current 93. The recorder, violin, piano, clarinet and flute on tracks 4, 6, 7, 10, 15 on Disc One and tracks 3, 10, 11 on Disc Iwo were composed and arranged by Joolie Wood. Current 93 were, for the majority of the Black Moth Songs herein, David Tibet, Michael Cashmore, Joolie Wood and Steven Stepleton, who created the Final Black Moth Sound as Judas. All musics finished by Current 93 and Her Faces, and mixed by Steven Stapleton with the exception of 'Oh Coal Black Smith', mixed by David Tibet/Douglas P. All tracks © Copyright Control except 'Sad-Go-Round'® Heat Music (1974).

Disc 1: tracks 1, 7, 14, 15 ❷ 1996; tracks 2, 13 ℗ 2000; tracks 3, 8, 18 ℗ 1998; tracks 4, 10 ℗ 1992; track 5 ℗ 2005; track 6 ℗ 2004; track 9 ℗ 1986; track 11 ℗ 1994; track 12 ℗ 2001; tracks 16, 17 ℗ 1994.

Disc 2: track 1 [®] 1995; tracks 2, 7 [®] 1998; tracks 3, 5, 10 [®] 1996; tracks 4, 13 [®] 1994; track 6 [®] 2000; track 8 [®] 1990; track 9 [®] 1988; track 11 [®] 2004; track 12 [®] 1994; track 14 [®] 1997.

Castle Music is a label of Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by David Tibet under licence to Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

© 2005 The copyright in this compilation is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

© 2005 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.



