Look for the group Charles Atlas to play Brainwaves. Their next release of new material will be one half of a split EP on the Static Caravan label. The tracks were recorded in San Francisco with producer Scott Solter. You are welcome to download the most recent album To the Dust: From Man You Came and To Man You Shall Return below.

All tracks are 192k mp3s.

  1. neither/nor
  2. demus
  3. corona norco
  4. edith
  5. signal flags
  6. photosphere
  7. chapultepec
  8. seven digit clock
  9. primo levi
  10. dipole moment

Bonus outtake: the death of franco bolli