Steven Stapleton of Nurse With Wound has provided more information on the brand new Diana Rogerson album, The Lights Are On But No One's Home, including a tracklist and a free sample.


The album, Diana's third full length release, was produced by and recorded with Steven Stapleton and Matt Waldron (of Irr.App.(Ext.)) between February and October of 2006 at Colin Potter's ICR Studio. It's scheduled for an early 2007 release on United Jnana and contains the following songs:

  1. Behind the Curtain of the Sun
    Cupboardy Re-nude
    Ashfelt Kiss (based on a song by Ash-Ra Temple)
    Mirage Man
    Notes from the Underworld to a Crazy Girl
    Sri-Mata Amatananda Mayi Devi
    Chant Da Mort-D'Amour

A full MP3 of "Ashfelt Kiss" is due on the Web site soon but will make its premiere on this week's Brainwashed Podcast.

Cover artwork and a release date will be posted when available.