• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Because You're Gone Song

E-mail Print PDF
Genderful is the new album from Little Annie & Paul Wallfisch, due late October/early November 2009. The video for "Because You're Gone Song" is complete and online now at YouTube. It was directed by David Merten at Ghava.


Genderful contains 11 songs, many of which have been performed live over the last few years. The final running order is not complete but the songs included are:

  • Tomorrow Will Be
  • Miss Annie Regrets
  • Suitcase Full Of Secrets
  • Billy Martin's Requiem
  • In The Bar Womb
  • Because You're Gone Song
  • Cutesy Bootsies
  • Zexy Zen Zage
  • Carried Away
  • God Song
  • Adriana


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store